LAB MEMBERS

Gabe Moreno

Postdoc

gomoreno@uci.edu

IMG_2719.jpg
Jacob Wolff

Graduate Student 

Jwolff1@uci.edu

Anjani.jpg
Anjani Sharma

Graduate Student

anjanis@uci.edu 

Luo_Fangluen-01.png
Fanglue Ni

Lab Assistant

fangluen@uci.edu

Shiji Zhao

Graduate student

Shijiz@uci.edu

IMG_2725.jpg
Skylar Lung

Undergraduate Researcher

Lungs@uci.edu

Rheem Fawaz

Undergraduate Researcher

Rfawaz@uci.edu