10/08/2018

CONTACT US

517 Bison Ave

2302 Natural Science 1

Irvine, CA 92697

 

sctsai@uci.edu

949-824-8829

 

LAB MEMBERS

Gabe Moreno

Postdoc

gomoreno@uci.edu

Jacob Wolff

Graduate Student 

Jwolff1@uci.edu

Rheem Fawaz

Undergraduate Researcher

Rfawaz@uci.edu

Bryan Ellis

Graduate Student

Bdellis@uci.edu

Shiji Zhao

Graduate student

Shijiz@uci.edu

Skylar Lung

Undergraduate Researcher

Lungs@uci.edu

Hagan Nguyen

Undergraduate Researcher

Hagann@uci.edu